Vegan

Most of our beers are vegan-friendly; you will find them all below. The beers we produce with Kellogg’s, however, are not as they use less than perfect cereal that contains vitamin D derived from lanolin, which we have no control over. We may also produce the occasional special beer that may contain lactose or other ingredients not suitable for vegans, however, we will always state so on the product.